singing senators

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. -- Joe T. Robinson Middle School participated in the All Region Choir event for central Arkansas over the weekend (October 23-24). Robinson Middle is proud to announce that 23 choir students made the All Region Choir, including an additional five (5) students who were named as alternates. 

The students worked very hard and had some pretty tough competition from hundreds of students in surrounding public and private schools. Other schools (and districts) that participated include Little Rock School District, Pulaski Academy, Baptist Prep, Little Rock Christian, North Little Rock School District, Cabot Middle, Beebe Middle, and Clinton Middle.

Congratulations to our Singing Senators! 

Girls L to R:  Nyrie Dowdy, Addison Frey, Victoria Stockman, Chelsey Phillips, Reese Nolte, Emma McDonald

Boys L to R:  Coen Rushing, Jack Bracey, Jordan Easter, Eli Hardage, Aidan Humbard, Gavin Glasbrenner, Cross Kinzler, Jonathan Mason, Ahad Morani, Chili Teas, Kaden Coleman, Peyton McMillian, Mason Parrish, Cadence Garbett

Alternates L to R:  William Tait, Landen Bell, Nathan Johnston, Gunner Raath, Vanessa Iroabuchi